​~Scholarships and Participation privileges~

◆International Ballet Company dancers auditions
◆Queensland Ballet

◆Tanz Akademie Zürich
◆Koninklijke Balletschool Antwerpen
◆Munich Grand Prix
◆Munich Workshop
◆John Cranko Schule Short courses
◆National Prague Conservatoire Ballet School

◆STAATLICHE HOCHSCHULE FÜR MUSIK UND DARSTELLENDE KUNST MANNHEIM UNIVERSITY OF MUSIC AND PERFORMING ARTS
◆Accademia Nazionale di Danza di Roma

◆Ballettschule der Wiener Staatsoper
​◆Augsburg Ballet
FBI_chizurogo.png

※Link to International Ballet Forum 

Competition 

 

SAPPORO

【The 6th Victoire Ballet Competition SAPPORO 2023 】

Date: August 12 (Sat) and 13 (Sun), 2023
Venue: Kanamoto haii

​SAITAMA

Coming Soon​

TOKTO

【The 8th Victoire Ballet Competition TOKYO 2022】

Date: September 22nd (Thursday), 23rd (Friday), 24th (Saturday), 2022​

Venue: Nihonbasikokaido

​NAGOYA

【The 5th Victoire Ballet Competition NAGOYA 2022 ”Summer”】

Date: Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July  2022
Venue: NTK Hall Village Hall


【The 6th Victoire Ballet Competition NAGOYA 2022 ”Winter”】

Date: Monday 26th December, Tuesday 27th December, Wednesday 28th December 2022
Venue: NTK Hall Village Hall

【The 7th Victoire Ballet Competition NAGOYA 2023 ”Summer”】

Date: July 26 (Wed), 27 (Thu), 28 (Fri), 2023​
Venue: NTK Hall Village Hall

【The 8th Victoire Ballet Competition NAGOYA 2023”Winter”】

Date: December 25 (Mon), 26 (Tue), 27 (Wed), 2023
Venue: NTK Hall Village Hall

OTSU

【The 1st Victoire Ballet Competition OTSU 2023】

Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022
Venue: otsu-kaikan

KYOTO

【The 4th Victoire Ballet Competition KYOTO 2023】

Date: May 26 (Fri), 27 (Sat), 28 (Sun), 2023​
Venue: Rohmtheatrekyoto,south-hall

OSAKA

【The 6th Victoire Ballet Competition OSAKA 2023】

Date: June 30 (Fri), July 1 (Sat), 2 (Sun), 2023
Venue: daito-30hall

KOBE

【The 7th Victoire Ballet Competition KOBE 2023】

Date: January 7 (Sat) and 8 (Sun), 2023
Venue: Kobe Bunka Hall

FUKUOKA

【The 6th Victoire Ballet Competition FUKUOKA 2023】

Date: Sunday, August 6, 2023
Venue: Fukuoka Convention Center

 

Special judges

Judge

Contact us

Any enquiries for brochure request, performance request, please contact us for further information.

 

Workshop

International Ballet Forum WORKSHOP

This workshop will be held by International Ballet Forum with the support of Victoire Ballet Competition. Member of our special judges will be teaching the classes. We offer benefits for participants of Victoire Ballet Competition.
国際バレエロゴ.png
 

Contact

      FOR ANY ENQUIRIES , PLEASE SEND US A MESSAGE     

Thanks for submitting!